Board Members

The Cookeville Regional Charitable Foundation Board of Directors

Ex-Officio without vote:

Paul Korth, Hospital CEO
Paul Korth
Hospital CEO
Scott Williams, Hospital COO
Scott Williams
Hospital COO
Steve Ramey, Hospital CFO
Steve Ramey
Hospital CFO
Ricky Shelton, Mayor
Ricky Shelton
City of Cookeville
Cookeville Regional Charitable Foundation Staff Members
Cookeville Regional Charitable Foundation
Kirsten Powers
Programs Coordinator
(931) 783-2003
John Bell
Foundation Director
(931) 783-2003
Amanda Scott
Events Coordinator
(931) 783-2037
View Our Most Recent Annual Report
Find out what we have achieved the past year and see what’s on the horizon for the Cookeville Regional Charitable Foundation.
View Our Most Recent Newsletter
Learn what is happening right now with the Foundation, including events and inspiring stories about who we’re helping and how.